Menu Plan

On the Menu: February 10

I’m excited about this week because there is a holiday to celebrate! Happy Valentine’s day to everyone on Thursday. I hope your day is filled with red and pink and heart themed treats! Mine will be, and I’ll share a few recipes, too! The Recipe of the Week this time is a Raspberry Cheesecake Pie! I also will be making heart-shaped cinnamon rolls for breakfast Thursday, and heart-shaped Rice Krispie treats! 🙂

bbq tofu, sugar snap peas, corn on the cob
take-out
pasta with asparagus, mushrooms, and sun-dried tomatoes and Caesar salad (this was so good! I’ll post a recipe when I make it next time, I didn’t have time for pictures)
burritos, chips and salsa, and salad
stir-fry, compliments of Ryan(!!)
leftovers
with family

Leave a Reply

